Find A Reason to Get Out Of Bed Each Morning

https://youtu.be/5PB2YzNddI8

I recently decided to turn my Instagram page into a health and wellness journey (@Britt4point0). It has become my reason to get out of bed in the morning!

Everyday I hear people say live your best life. What I’ve come to realize is that I’ve been holding myself back. I’ve been waiting for the perfect moment. Sadly, there is no “right time.” The time is now. And I’m petrified!

It never occurred to me that I didn’t try new things out of fear. Well, Tomorrow

is a brand new day! The fear won’t leave, but the opportunity to live anyway is here!

If you’ve been struggling with fear. Find a reason to get out of bed in the morning. Living your best life starts where you’re at.

Wish me luck on this new journey! I hope that my actions inspire someone to live through the fear too!

(2018 Never Give Up!)

Thanks for stopping by and let’s talk again soon! 💓

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. omboogie
    Feb 13, 2018 @ 14:18:11

    Great Job

    Reply

Leave a comment